2022 Outing Info 

The outings noted here are a summary only and subject to change.

Each month in the newsletters I will expand with details. 

 

                           

JANUARY

Munn Lake, Saturday, January 15, 10 a.m.

FEBRUARY

Spencer Lake, Saturday, Feb. 12, 10 a.m.

MARCH

Yakima River, Saturday-Monday, March 12-14

APRIL

St. Clair Lake, Saturday, April 16, 9 a.m.

MAY

Annual PSFF Gathering: Park Lake, Sun Village Resort, Friday-Sunday, May 20-22 

JUNE

Shad: Cascades Island, Columbia River (below Bonneville Dam), WA

Saturday-Monday, June 11-13

 

Leech Lake/Packwood, Friday-Monday, June 24-26

JULY

Naches River, Friday-Sunday, July 15-17

AUGUST

Middle Fork Snoqualmie River, Monday, Aug. 15, 8 a.m.

SEPTEMBER

Puget Sound, Coastal Cutthroat/Coho, Saturday, Sept 10, 9 a.m.-noon

OCTOBER

Cady Lake, Saturday, Oct. 15, 9 a.m.

NOVEMBER

American Lake, Saturday, Nov. 26, 10 a.m.

DECEMBER

Nahwatzel Lake, Saturday, Dec. 10, 10 a.m.

​© 2022. Puget Sound FlyFishers.  
All rights reserved.